Have you ever put peanuts in your coke?

in #fun7 years ago (edited)

Hello readers

I wanted to ask if anyone here have ever done this or heard of it?
How did it taste if you did? Please let me know in the comments below

I read about it today and see it was started by Southerners in the United States in the 1920's

haha not sure what UK landlords would think about this one :)
CokePeanutsPic.jpg

Smile :)

lol would it fizz all over the bar? let me know.

Sort:  

I dont put that poison in my body anymore, im smarter than that now.

Good advice for sure :) I don't really drink it myself but wanted to know if people really did this and maybe try it, so I could say that I tried it. Maybe then I can knock it.

Lol. Not sure that would catch on here

lol Still part of me wants to try it haha

lol yeah it does seem it but I will have to try before I can say NO lol

Not yet 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38