You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I have # pending friend request on Discord

in #fun6 years ago

ufff, you are very right, often find incoherent people, do not really know how this works, the mechanics and the system, there is a certain level of impudence in the people or it is only ignorance about it, without a doubt this sometimes becomes difficult so Maybe some do not have the wisdom to cope, I do not have a voting power and even so there are people who come to me with that attitude, they say "Hey, I voted for you, go to my post and you vote for me" I ignore them because it causes me a lot of trouble, and now I do not imagine your place, greetings brother apologize because they do not know what they are doing

Sort:  

Well I'm practicing my patience.. that's a good thing...

hahaha, this platform puts you tests

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42