10 Texts That Will Make You Laugh Way Harder Than You Should

in #fun6 years ago

10 Texts That Will Make You Laugh Way Harder Than You Should

We are going to show you  funniest and weirdest texts messages that make you Laugh.

 

1. This dick tea:

Source:Buzzfeed

 

2. This confused mom who was pranked with the Gettysburg Address every time she typed "ok" on her phone:

 Source:Buzzfeed

3. This dad's unfortunate autocorrect:

Source:Buzzfeed

4. This mom's plea:

Source:Buzzfeed

5. This mom's double entendre when her child went golfing:

Source:Buzzfeed

6. This truly innocent mother:

Source:Buzzfeed

7. This mom's wild first date:

Source:Buzzfeed

8. This dad's last hope:

Source:Buzzfeed

9. This mom who misunderstood the phrase "snatch my wig:"

Source:Buzzfeed

10. This good Christian mother:

Source:Buzzfeed


Kindly Support me  by Up-voting and following .


Sort:  

Follow me follow back and Vote my post

I upvote you bro now I ask you a question why you sent your SBD to Bittrex account waiting for reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46