Fun times are coming!

in #fun3 years ago

Dunno how things are in other countries but prices here have already started to explode.

Gasoline just hit in my place 2.05 euros a liter and the manager told me it will be over 2.10 in just a few hours. Super markets are already getting more expensive and even coffee take-aways started to raise praises, lmao. Imo this is just the beginning, cause all these raises are purely from speculation, the real fun times are coming when the actual shortages begin 😂

Anyways, I am just glad we are as prepared as we can be. We have stocked "essential" foods 2 months, and super essential foods for at least 6, plus we own some livestock so I think we will do fine. The next step would be to go for a diy nuclear bunker but I won't bother with that cause I am too lazy.

So the next best logical thing is to pump fat and cholesterol deposits and I can proudly say that the last two days I am doing mighty fine in that department!

received_678346836627270.jpeg

received_234951255443325.jpeg

Get fat while you can people!

Sort:  

Looks like a great meal, the price of petrol in NZ today is the same as you have 😡

What a RIP OFF

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85