The Air Bag

in #fun6 years ago

A husband and wife are driving down a country lane when the wife turns to her husband and says, “I can’t live like this anymore! I’ve been having an affair with your best friend for the last three years!”

Husband says nothing, just speeds up the car.

“I’m going to leave you for him and take everything!” she shrills

Husband says nothing, just speeds up the car.

“I’m also taking the children, the dog and the house!” she says.

Husband just speeds up the car.

“Aren’t you going to say anything!? Don’t you want anything?” she says.

“I have everything I need, right in front of me.” He finally says.

Not understanding the wife says, “What do you have?”

“The air bag!”

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14