You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THORPE PARK EXPERIENCE

in #fun7 years ago

That looks like a Park here in the USA called Six Flags. Full of rides and fun. I have only been to a few parks like that but I wish I could go on more.

The parks are a lot of fun and the rides are amazing to go on over and over and over again.

The biggest thing that I don't like is sometimes you have to stand in line for hours just to ride 1 ride... Overcrowding is a big issue at a lot of the parks here.

Wow those rides look amazing though!!

Glad you shared this experience,

~ @Timbo

Sort:  

Hey Timbo! i would love to visit that park in USA!!! I really love parks :D yes biggest one was 2 hours! but you can get fast track passes and skip the que but it costs extra!

Dang that sucks and I can attest that waiting in line sucks when you have to wait that long and then the ride only lasts a few minutes if that...

Well when you come and visit I would highly recommend you check it out. It is a blast for sure. Bush Gardens is another great one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59991.95
ETH 2664.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45