Smoke Bomb Photoshoot

in #fun6 years ago (edited)

I had a blast at this photoshoot. My first time working with smoke bombs. These colors are all so vibrant! Have you ever worked with smoke bombs before? These smelled horrid 😂😂😂 I’m using my silk fans a friend of mine made. Aren’t they gorgeous? I wanna upload some videos but I don’t know how! Haha obviously new to this site 😂 37CD7698-EDB4-4B55-9FCE-7E5E02280C6B.jpeg

Sort:  

Upvoted ☝ Have a great day!

A video of you with the smoke and fans would be really cool.
Are you familiar with DTube? It's like a decent. version of YT...I've not uploaded anything yet but that's where it's at!! You need your private posting key to log in. If none of this makes sense, I can help guide you ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67941.63
ETH 3279.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65