You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Fellow Humans. What Do Y'all Want To Know?

in #fun6 years ago

You just have one of those personalities that people feel comfortable approaching you.

  • What do you think of gold/silver as investment vehicles in the current economic climate?
  • What crypto will have the greatest gains from now until the end of 2018?
  • What crypto will become the first widely-adopted payment method for the masses (i.e. I have my SBD card in my wallet)?
  • What is the least healthy food that we can eat nowadays?
  • Healthiest food we can eat? (and do you eat it?)
  • Dream vehicle if you could get anything?
  • Favorite vacation spot?
Sort:  

My wife has told me the same thing.

As to your questions:

  1. I used to invest in silver bullion but I sold some years ago. However I am not familar enough with the gold and silver markets to say if it's a good investment right now or not. I've only heard many say they are solid investments during economic downturn.

  2. It depends on if you mean percentage wise or dollar wise. Percentage wise I have no clue. But dollar wise I'll guess a few that will boom. EOS, Steem

  3. The first? Idk. But the most important factor is speed and reliability. The fastest and one of the most proven I know of is steem but that doesn't mean it will be the first. Bitcoin has major scaling issues right now but is still seen as the default.

  4. Fast food.

  5. Plant based. Go vegan or vegetarian. I eat some vegan but mostly vegetarian.

  6. Give me a Cadillac any day. A cts-v will do just fine.

  7. Jamaica

Loved those.

Thanks for sharing, man! It was fun getting to know you a bit more. Hope you're doing well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69