OPENING 1000$ EBAY MYSTERY BOX (Teasing with youtubers series)

in #fun7 years ago (edited)

Oh hi steemit! I've been so excited about this new Star Wars movie coming soon.(no, i have not) You know these youtubers new cool thing to do like giving huge amount of moneys to strange boxes and being very happy about the results. I told myself why am I not doing the same to make myself happy. When I saw this ad on eBay that I can buy $1000 dollars mystery box about Star Wars stuff, I got so excited and directly gave $1000 dollars to it. Because why not? I can behave like an idiot too.

When I opened my door today, I couldn't believe. It was a box that says eBay 1000$. I directly believed in it because it was making so much sense to me.

I was so excited, I directly took it from the door then I realized I forgot to take a picture so I put it back and took a picture. Then the exciting part started. The box was not as big as I expected. It was pretty little. But I still had hope. I mean maybe it has some kinda diamond in it to worth $1000. In the end I was enough idiot to give $1000 to something I don't know.

Anyway I was excitedly holding the box.

Then I opened it and it was a bit shocked to me to see the view.

There was nothing in it but I was sure there must be something in it. I gave like 1000$ for it.
When I put my hand in it, there it was. I found it. Mini light saber where you can make your dark nights bright.

I was thinking like at least they could put some kinda big light saber in it but I mean why not? I can accept it too. I tried to cut bread with it because it's cutting hands right, why not bread? But unfortunately it didn't. I had to find a way to use it but it ended like failure. So in the end for my 1000$ I tried to cut my own hand. Do you know what happened? It didn't work either.

So my special thanks to who force me to buy this mystery box to all YouTubers.

IMG_2227.JPG

So right now I'm staring at my 1000$ light saber and thinking why do I still have a hand?

Sort:  

I wish I had $1000 to gamble with :(

I mean, value aside, the little light saber is cool.

i definitely wish i had the same :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63