You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Fellow Humans. What Do Y'all Want To Know?

in #fun6 years ago

@humanearl,
This is a good idea, so I do have a question!
I am personally in a serious trouble at the moment! My workplace is planning to shut down on 31st of December, 2018 (End of this year)
My wife also a house wife and having a son!
I have a decent amount of income via STEEM too! But I have no confidence to face the future with STEEM only! And also I also feel "ENOUGH JOBS" :/
I have 8 more months to take a right decision, personally I am an IT guy and having few degrees as well! But I am tired by doing this sh!tful jobs :/ Very stressful!
Hope to hear your answer about this situation!

Cheers~

Sort:  

Wow that's alot of changes coming up pretty fast. I understand about the crappy jobs. If you want to work more on Steemit then consider taking a part time job in order to work more on Steemit.

I would invest any extra money into steem. Steem is likely to rise this year and could be worth much more by the end of the year. That way when your job ends you may have a good bit saved up from your steem investment.

@humanearl,
Thank you friend! I also thinking about invest more in STEEM! I think this is the place that I could earn my financial freedom!

Cheers~

It will be worth it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62