I'm not an addict. I only use it to test my abilities

in #fun7 years ago (edited)

During my training in the mountains of Ladakh I used medidate a lot. My mentor thought me how to focus and concentrate on my ability to endure. Only then I could become something else.

Little did I know I would be using a hallucinogenic drugs that, in the right amount, would show me my own fears. I only learned afterwards that the whole monestary was addicted and snorting that stuff like they were partying at one of my dearest friend Bruce Wayne's fundraisers. I tend to do other things for a kick but that trip was fucking awesome.

As it very addictive and can drive one crazy if overdosed I tried to not smoke too much. I did not try to buy it in Gotham as the dealers I apprehended never heard of the Bhutan Blue Flower before. It's hard to come by. Given the effects I experienced the closest thing I can think of that is somewhat like the Blue Flower is BZ. A hallucinogen that is very real, super potent in any smoke or gas form. It was synthesized by the US and possibely other countries to be a fast acting tropane related chemical. It basically makes people go totally nuts. Like daturas most evil brother, even though datura type plants could be considered to be quite evil themselves.

Not that I would know any of that because I obviously never tried any of that nor did I try to buy some secret stash from streetdealers around Gotham. And if you might stumble across one who tells you otherwise he clearly didn't got the beating he deserved. If you tell me his name I will pay him a visit and I will take his stash of the streets. Not to consume it but to test it's effects in my laboratory in my supadupa batcave.

I tried to convince Poison Ivy to make me a special string of Marihuana for me because it helps me with my anxiety. When in a crowded room, or any situation really, I get very anxious for no reason. Also I tend to be very paranoide sometimes, imagining people try to rip of my mask. Just the other day I had to run from an old lady whil shopping for groceries. She thought I was a pervert because I had a leather mask and a leather costume. Little did she know I was the hero she needed. Eventually I casually threw a batarang at her as she wouldn't stop. She even followed me all the way to my tumbler which I had to park at a handicap spot.

Luckily I don't have a license plate so I can easily get out of a parking ticket. Speaking of which, last week I accidentaly destroyed a towtruck, one police car and several vehicles in the vicinity because the auto "Intimidate" was set while I was looking for a dealer. To take out of business of course. Not implying I'm a drug addict of some sorts. I just like the smell of some of these drugs. And the effect after inhaling. Anyway, you should have seen the faces of the officers when I came back to my Tumbler. They were not happy, I can tell you that.

Within half an hour the Batsignal was lit and I was summoned to the GCPD where commissioner Gordon gave me one hell of a reception. That goof! Can't take care of his own business but lectures me about my parking habits and drug use. He should look into the mirror and ask himself how the hell did he loose that hotty Lee Thompkins. Although his current wife is a definite "10/10 would shag again" too.

Anyways, if you find some Blue Flower please find me and let me know. I will take care of that dirty stash myself. No need to call the GCPD for that.


This is me holding that precious rare Blue Flower.

Sort:  

I'm following you, I hope you follow me and give me an upvote, it would be of very good help, thank you ,,,

Congratulations @thedarkknight! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

vai batman!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51