Story

in #fun7 years ago

I miss the days when I wasn't hurting this much. I miss those days when i was able to speak without bearing any pain.
I miss the days I spent eating whatever I wanted with you. Darling I know when you were fine and I took you forgranted. I never noticed how much you meant to me untill today.
Now you are hurting real bad and I dont even think you notice it , but this is not your pain. As you suffer I suffer even more. I can't stand this behaviour of yours now. Its been a week and you are gone.You refused to react to any cure. You acted like you are lifeless well guess what ?
You are lifeless because you are made of calcium. You weren't able to feel because you were just a tooth in my mouth. Just opening my mouth gave me an ache like a strike of lightening. I always used to laugh at people who got their teeth removed and they acted like the sky is falling.
Karma got me now and I had to get you out of my life as well . And don't even get me started on that hypnotic gass that made me look like an idiot in front of my 12 year old brother. He thought I was possessed or something. If that had been the case, you people would have had a movie sequel as exorcism of teeth demon.
Now that you are gone ... I am still not relieved. The effect of that hypnotic gass wore off and my senses are still knocked out because of this stupid tooth. People say nothing hurts more than a breakup well let me remove your wisdom teeth so that you know what It feels like and then you will have something to compare it to. Its not all that bad actually.
Now that I think of it I think its for the best. Now I can't have any food because I can barely open my mouth. Who knows maybe I'll lose a couple of pounds and will get the summer body that I was never able to achieve in summer. One more pro is that as I am unable to sleep I can stalk the people I have been assigned by my bff and update her on that.
You got me there I do that all the time anyways. It means I just can't make out anything positive from this experience. Curse you wisdom tooth I never needed you anyway . Ouch It hurts. IMG_0245.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50