What is wrong with this picture?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #fun7 years ago

Review the picture and comment on the problem 1st correct response will win 1 SBD

Sort:  

You beat me to it!

Pretty sure I was the first to answer correctly... haha, oh well. Never got anything that I know of.

the date on the calendar on the desk does not match today's date

Only 30 days in June my friend:)

That was going to be my guess!

Just being too slow to win. How about you?

Haha! Yep you gotta be fast on the Steem blockchain:) Doing quite well Sir...Woke up to see the sunshine of another day...Had all the activity of my limbs...And had a sound mind to be thankful...That's what I call a great day! Hope the family and everyone is doing well my friend:)

We are all well. Plus, @grandpa-pepper is down visiting right now!

Ahhhh! Very nice! Tell @grandpa-pepper I said "Hello":)

Thank you @steemfeed! Nice game Sir...Should do more like this:)

Also thanks for the SBD @steemfeed!

You are welcome. Thank you for playing.

easy. 30 days hath September, April, JUNE, and November. Smile.

Correct. The prize has been given out.

Didn't know there was a prize. Smile. Well done.

Well actually your answer was a bit more specific, so I'll pass my SBD winnings on to you @coinqueen:) Check your wallet...Thanks again to @steemfeed for doing this! Enjoy:)

There is no steemit.com logo on the desktop, 31st of June, no latté art in cup, and not one creator in this office.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50