You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly FUN - Your first time...

in #fun7 years ago

My first time was 5-6 years ago . There are a few people all around who knows about Bitcoin . I heard about it first time in my high school years . My close friends offer us to buy some bitcoin but we refuse it because we can’t trust a coin that we heard about it first time . After years our friend group is so sad about it because we can be a millionaires now. That’s the butterfly effect:) Now I am still student and poor :)

Sort:  

It's never too late to get into crypto that's what I have learned!

Me and my friend invest 70$ last week and we re buying and selling different coins but we must do that in my high school years my dear friend . Thanks for your post and replys!

You will be gazillionaires before you know it! ;0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63707.79
ETH 2610.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81