You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Herd immunity was too strong - The Plague is ending

in #fun5 years ago

Hahaha - I had so much fun!!! :D And I love my very unique (and rare! ;-)) batch!

I smiled when I read your opening statement but had to go out which is why I could only start hours later with 'infecting' others. Still got in the top 15, so I didn't do so bad.

I had some internal struggles with just adding a joke to more 'serious' posts which is why I wasn't as aggressive maybe - but writing my post and 'inviting' people to join did help a lot and I felt more comfortable playing that way :D

Love this initiative @suesa! You with the help of @reggaemuffin really made something that made me smile the past few days.

Thanks and big HUGS ;-)

Sort:  

It was a lot of fun and it was very cool to watch you spread the virus :D

Hehehe - you were breaking all ranks with your spreading! I'll make sure next time we need I keep my distance :')

BIG hugs!

Top 15 is awesome, you're very infectious!

Tricking people into getting sick is half the fun anyway

:') Yes it totally is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61111.24
ETH 2687.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61