If a shit post has a purpose, is it still a shit post?

in #fun6 years ago (edited)

20181031_175631.jpg

I took this photo during my recent visit to Menorca. I had to laugh. It instantly made me thank of the words 'Shit post!'

Take a closer look at the lower right corner...

20181031_164419.jpg

🤣🤣

So anyway,

Shit post or not I'm posting this... post for a purpose. Now you might think, ah, he's just after more votes. To be honest I am. But the real reason is I'm testing something.

If you're interested in what that 'Something' is, you'll have to Keep an eye out for my next post where all will be revealed. Hehe 😁

On the other hand, if you don't give a Shit, I don't care... I'm still going to learn from the results of my test anyway. 😜

So until next time - Thanks for looking and Stay safe

Regards and best wishes - Sivehead

Sort:  

It's exquisite not just engaging!

Umm, thanks!

There ain’t nothing wrong with a good ol’ $#!+ Post. Lol

Ha, I'm glad you feel that way man. I've got heaps of ideas for that type of post 😁

Piles of $#!+ posts just waiting to be dropped off. Ha ha ha.

Nice! I used to listen to a podcast titled “shit town”. If you haven’t heard of it check it out; riveting stuff. I approve of this sh** post 🙋🏿‍♀️

Thank you @puravidaville it's always nice to get the Queens approval. 😁

I am not mad at that title 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43