How to remove your tension ?

in #fun6 years ago (edited)

This is my first post on steemit. I feel very happy by using steemit.
They approved my account after few weeks. Really feel tens when see their is going many days my not approve my account yet. But when see my account is open then really feel relax. I feel good.

Now why i choose my first post about tension. The main reason is peoples always feel that. Im also feeling this maximum time. when peoples facing some problem then they feel tension. This is common problem for all peoples.

Now how can remove the tension when peoples face that. From my view when i face tension first i try to solution the problem. If not possible then take a glass of water, going outside in a open area then take a cup of tea, try to set my mind relax and thinking all problem going solve soon. Try to find out the cause of problem and thinking positive.
Some times i feel very relax when make a tour with my friends.
DSC_0166.JPG
Cox's Bazar Picture feel fresh :)
My friends i want to know what are you doing when you feel much tension.. Give me some suggestion! Thanks

Sort:  

I am new too! Welcome!

Thanks bro :) This is just starting.. with your support and group works we complete our goal .

yaaa carry on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45