I have been introduced to snapchat by a 5 year old

in #fun7 years ago

Never used snap chat before until I saw my friends children having a lot of fun with it.

Anyway it's great to make yourself feel either silly or like a princess. Either way its good fun.

Even roped the hubby into it, although he refuses to let me save the pics.

Spoilsport.

So here are a few of my silly faces today on snap Snapchat-1113494424.jpgchat.
Snapchat-74801127.jpgSnapchat-252342792.jpg
Snapchat-973107750.jpg

Sort:  

Your picture is cute, but you still look beautiful @sarahewaring , do you like to edit picture?

I do but i'm rubbish at it!

Maybe I should give snapchat a second try :) looks fun indeed.

I love it...I need snap chat friends though haha, just playing around taking silly pictures of myself

I do snap chat everyday I love it! Your so cute🌷

He he thank you. There was a zombie one yesterday that I enjoyed sending to mu hubby but thats gone now!

Haha, my kids love taking the photos as animals too :)

I'm going to try taking one of the dog see if it works on him

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53406.15
ETH 2223.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29