To be a better man (1)

in #fun6 years ago

timg.jpg Three years ago ,I was a fat and lazy man .I did not have any dreams .I thought life was boring and there was nothing interesting.But I made a big change when I met her.
She was not beautiful but charming.I first met her when I was shopping for my dinner.She was a seller.When I stared at her,she smiled to me.I could not believe because there was no reason to smile to a sluttish man.I was astonished even I forgot what I need to buy. She was impressed to me.For many years,this was my first time to get a smile from a nice girl.In the rest time of that day,I felt so happy and lucky.I wanted to meet her a again.
The next day,at the same time,I went to the same market---of course,I dressed myself.I was nervous and I was afraid of that she did not smile again.Maybe she did not smile to me.Or I was wrong that yestoday she did not smile.I hesitated if I should go.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64