Happy Sunday! Yeah I wish... ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

in #fun โ€ข 7 years ago

I hope you all are having a wonderful evening and had a great Sunday!

My day started a little crazy today. I was making coffe and pooring it up and I spilled it on me.
I was like ohh ๐Ÿ˜ฒ but lucky I had put milk in it so not so hot.
Then I changed top and went to get a new cup of coffee and Damn...... spilled again on myself.
This time I hadn't poor milk in it yet so...
Crazy hot and I burned myself.... Don't ask me were ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ข Aotch!
20180121_221851.png
Really hot....
bitmoji-1797954531.png
Hurt a little I tell ya.... Wohh!

But then got better and time for breakfast and it went through without incident.
But then after a while I realized there I had putted the butter in the freezer instead of the fridge..... Ohh common!
20180121_222311.png
I guess it's just those kind of days! Geez..

Then I spended a little time with you guys here and on discord my amazing family friends ๐Ÿค—
My favorite thing every day to talk to you and to my Jenny ๐Ÿ˜˜

Then I had chicken and rise for lunch and next incident....
20180121_221338.png
20180121_221417.png
I broke the fork as I putted it in the chicken ๐Ÿ˜ฒ
It must have been a Crack in it cause I can't figure out how it happened. Ohh well!

Then it was time for some singing lessons Witch is to get over my crazy fear and today I was humming a lot... Lol haum... Ok not yoga ๐Ÿ˜
20180121_220748.png
Went well and I managed to get through 2 songs
And then time to go home.
And I was like... Whaaat? ๐Ÿ˜• were is my car?
bitmoji-992209083.png
Got a message from my friend writing... I borrowed your car like we agreed on I just picked it up a little earlier...... You think??? ๐Ÿ˜ 
How do I get home?
Sass start walking and sends her friend a message telling her the piece of her mind...

20180121_221611.png
Brushes the anger of as it doesn't do any good on anyone. Then I take the bus home.

Home again I was really hungry and was thinking of what to eat....
20180121_221806.png
Just couldn't decide so I was looking through everything and ended up with tomatoe soup and I was Not feeling like eating that.
20180121_221644.png
I talk to Jenny she'll know what to do. And chatting with her a while and of course she came up with some yummy dish... Lol
Tomatoe soup and grilled cheese ๐Ÿ˜‹ mm..
20180121_221315.png
Photo_talks_1516571682493.jpg
Always saving me... Lol

Then I washed a little and cleaned, always does this on Sundays... Lol
And then hit the shower thinking the day had turned around and no more mishaps...
I know I should have known better.....
Photo_talks_1516571793442.jpg
A big thump sound and crash.... Now what?
Turned out my little Bobby had a idea of playing cat so he had jumped up on the window frame that is really wide and he had been really clumsy and crashed my favorite Lantern and flower pot. Sass was Not happy at this point I tell ya....
Photo_talks_1516571953023.jpg
Ohh...when I get a hold of you I will..... Grrr

20180121_220934.png
But then one look at his happy face and I just caved... So not his fault ๐Ÿ˜Š cute doggy!

Then I dropped some cider on the floor and I just of course why not...
20180121_221030.png
Just started to laugh and had a hard time stopping.
And there I am right now just laughing at everything and after my white tank top turned out to be white with blue spots after washing I was like.... Cool style.... (trust me not cool)
Turned out in one of the pockets there was an ink pen... Lol

So now it's late evening and work tomorrow so I just sit and watch a movie....
20180121_222108.png
Thought if I stay put nothing more will happen. Mabye I should sleep here as well to be sure.. Lol
20180121_221125.png
No I almost promise that I won't my friends ๐Ÿ˜‰

Need good rest tonight I'm way behind on that. But I know how my bedtime looks like
20180121_221505.png
Yeah this is the truth.. Lol
Should need someone to kick my butt ๐Ÿ˜lol

thealliance_pagebreak.png

ยฉ๏ธ Cartoon emojis made in https://Bitmoji.com

Have an amazing evening my beautiful friends and I'm so happy to have you in my life ๐Ÿ˜˜

Much Love โค๏ธ to you all!

thealliance_saffisara_enginewitty-2.png

designed by @enginewitty

Sort: ย 

LOL!

Dang, girl! What a day! ๐Ÿ˜ฒ

When things start going that direction for me, I slow down... or just stop. LOL! Some days are like that.

The craziest part is that your car was taken... from wherever you were. Like? How did they KNOW? ๐Ÿ˜ณ

I know right? This was a day you should stay in bed ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚hahaha
I have days like this a little to often but been a while now, but today was crazy... Lol
Yes that car thing made me really mad l gave my friend a extra key so she could borrow the car After I got home. But she knew were I was so she thought she was smart taking it...... Smart enough to Never Ever get to borrow again ๐Ÿ˜‰
Your sweet my friend! How's your day been?
Stay awesome beautiful and much love ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’•

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote! I just ask for a Follow in return!

Thank you very much!

What an awful day, you poor girl. I think your lack of sleep is catching up with you. I am glad you didn't hurt yourself too badly. Please take care. No mor accidents! Sleep well tonight.

Aww.. Thank you my dear friend ๐Ÿ˜Š
Yes honestly I think your right, lack of sleep for to long have to make something happen.. Lol
I will catch up on my sleep and do better.
Thank you for caring and always being so sweet.
Much love ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’• sweet dreams!

What a day so much going on

I hope the burn is feeling better

Did you get your car back

Yes it was a crazy day to say the least, didn't expect that waking up this morning ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚hahah
But I know a day can be like this sometimes and one mishap follow another.. Lol
Yes my burn is ok a little red but no biggie.
Yes she left my car here at home after she was finished and I told her that wasn't ok. She could at least drive me home first..... She's like... I didn't think of that ๐Ÿ˜œ so no more borrowing sassas car.
Have a Goodnight Jay ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜Ž

have a great week my friend

Glad you car was back

๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Ž

Yes I was happy to get it back ๐Ÿ˜‰ lol
Hope your week is going well. I've been crazy busy and are not use to being this late on my comments answering ๐Ÿ˜œ belive me I've had messages about it. I suck!
Have a wonderful evening my friend and stay Awesome ๐Ÿค—

youbdo not suck you have just been busy and do not feel bad about it

You have a great evening

Oh my, the images in this post are amazing!
Sorry you had so many thing go wrong today.

Aww.. Thank you so much my friend ๐Ÿ˜‰ I absolutely love to use those cartoons.. Lol
The day was crazy but I survived ๐Ÿ˜
Have a wonderful week and stay just as you are. I'm off to bed now and sleep..... Lol

lol! Your cartoon posts are the best! Some days, eh? I'm glad you survived it and laughed at the end.

As for sleeping... You might consider turning your phone on airplane mode and giving yourself an early night every so often. Sleep deprivation isn't fun. This mommy knows. Hope you get a good night's rest tonight! ;)

Hey sweetie ๐Ÿ˜Š sorry for the late response.
Yes I love using those cartoons, great way to show your expression.... Lol
I'm glad you liked it and I actually do have days like this a little more often than most.. Lol
Sometimes I think mishaps follows me ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
Hey, that was a good advice... Lol
Turning the phone on airplane ๐Ÿ›ฉ๏ธ โœŒ๏ธ
About the sleep I'm still being crazy but really need a night with more than 3 hours.. Lol
Have a wonderful week my friend and stay just as you are Awsome girl ๐Ÿค—

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 4.11% vote... I was summoned by @saffisara! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82