Computer fun :0)

in #fun7 years ago

giphy-80.gif
If you understand English, press 1. If you do not understand English, press 2.
8wU26a.gif
● My name is James Pan. Every other permutation of my name was taken (e.g., jpan, jamesp), so I’m stuck [email protected].

● My ex-boss’s name is R. Stone. His e-mail [email protected].

● A female secretary was helping her new boss set up his computer and asked him what word he would like to use as a password to log in with.

Wanting to embarrass his new secretary a bit and let her know where they stood, he smugly told her to enter ‘penis.’

Without blinking or saying a word, she entered the password. She then almost died laughing at the computer’s response:

PASSWORD REJECTED. NOT LONG ENOUGH!

Chris-Evans-laughing.gif

● Customer: “I can’t seem to connect to the Internet.”
Tech Support: “Ah, right. What operating system are you running?”
Customer: “Netscape.”
Tech Support: “No, what version of Windows are you using?”
Customer: “Uhhh…Hewlett Packard?”
Tech Support: “No, Right click on ‘My Computer,’ and select properties on the menu.”
Customer: “Your computer? It’s my computer!”

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44