Hunting emeralds [Day 6] & Hidden Object Contest With Prize Money 2 SBD

in #fun7 years ago

I like to play always with crypto tokens. I'm now playing a funny game to collect bits. What is bits ? 1 bit = 100 satoshi. And what is the game ? The game is trading, ICO investment & blogging on steemit. My target is to collect around 333333 bits per installment. Total number of installments is fixed at 3333. 

Here, I imagine

333333 bits = 1 emerald

So, I have to hunt 3333 emeralds. My treasure hunting is going on ...


Today's Stats:

New hunts :

<=>  2017-07-02 10:21:23 -> 1 emerald

 Total Hunts : 9 emeralds


Do not touch my treasures :


Find out the 5 hidden objects from the following picture within 24 hours and win 2 SBD prize money. Only first finder will be paid.

Picture is collected from online games site hidden4fun

My Avatar :)


follow me on steemit AND resteem it


verify rep sp posts followers curation

>>Thanks to @elyaque for designing my badges :)<<

                     MY STATS
   REPUTATION SCORE : 68.7 | TOTAL FOLLOWERS : 708
   TOTAL BLOG POSTS : 568 | TOTAL LIKES : 39439
   TOTAL EARNINGS   : $7071.45
Sort:  

What are your favorite games to play?

outdoor : cricket
indoor : chess & carom
PC : Any type of Strategy Games (Cossacks Series I like most), First Person Shooting Games
Online : Strategy, Fun & Puzzle Games

Nice. Do you play CS:GO?

i will win this game:-

so, let's try .......

Winner !!!
You'll be get paid after post paid out :)

thank you! I always used to be a little late, feels great to win this one :)

Congratulations, so fast.

Prize Sent :)

Correct !!!
But, you're a bit late :(

I will never win this game

Does anyone win it?

I already have past 5 winners :)

Hi sir !
I am new in steemit site :)
Plz support me
I upvote ur post :)
Plz upvote my post me wating ur response :) plz sir support me follow back me upvote me plz :)

Thanks in advance :)

 @ahtishamakmal123

https://steemit.com/@ahtishamakmal123

Join this channel and discuss to get some tips to upvote from my trail :)
https://discord.gg/bvgvKtr

Thnks bro 😍 keep support me 😃✌

Well done dear friend @royalmacro, I really like this post and every time is more accepted, congratulations.
I wish you a beautiful Sunday surrounded by family and friends

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by royalmacro from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59013.49
ETH 2516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48