Hunting emeralds [Day 4] & Hidden Object Contest With Prize Money 2 SBD

in #fun7 years ago

I like to play always with crypto tokens. I'm now playing a funny game to collect bits. What is bits ? 1 bit = 100 satoshi. And what is the game ? The game is trading, ICO investment & blogging on steemit. My target is to collect around 333333 bits per installment. Total number of installments is fixed at 3333. 

Here, I imagine

333333 bits = 1 emerald

So, I have to hunt 3333 emeralds. My treasure hunting is going on ...


Today's Stats:

New hunts :

<=>  2017-06-28 16:54:03 -> 1 emerald

 Total Hunts : 5 emeralds


Do not touch my treasures :


Find out the 10 hidden objects from the following picture within 24 hours and win 2 SBD prize money. Only first finder will be paid.

>

Picture is collected from online games site hidden4fun

My Avatar :)

Sort:  

Fun idea

ha ha nice ...... so my collecting BTC is a FUN :D

I meant the game and its fun for you.

both are funny :)
my BTC , my game ..... all :D
Today I sold 50% of my ETH (400) and changed them to BTC and finally moved them to my deep cold storage :)

pure gold this post loved it :

thank you very much :-)

Post was already up for 2-3 minutes, which slowed down my time. ;)

Winner !!!
You'll be get paid after post paid out :)

Looking forward to it!
Thanks for doing it!

Prize Sent :)

Got it! Thanks!

Nice & cool blog.

thanks guy :)

I found the second thing :p

nice ..... keep practicing .....

Cool. right solution. But you're a bit late :)

This actually sounds like fun! count me in!

yeah....... thanx :)

You're absolutely right, but, someone already solved this puzzle just before you

no problem , its always next time

Excellent work dear friend @royalmacro congratulations, many thanks for this fun project
Have a nice day

thank you my friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14