You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OMG MY FREE SPEECH! WHERE IS IT? - Did you just get flagged by a whale?

in #fun6 years ago

"The first rule of Flag Club is: You do not talk about Flag Club. The second rule of Flag Club is: You DO NOT TALK ABOUT FLAG CLUB! Third rule of Flag Club: Someone yells stop, goes limp, taps out, flagging is over. Fourth rule: only two guys waving flags. Fifth rule: one flag at a time, fellas. Sixth rule: no upvotes, no resteems. Seventh rule: Flags will go on as long as they have to. And the eighth and final rule: If this is your first night at Flag Club, you have to flag!"

"The Flag Club," coming soon to a motion picture theater near you. :)

Sort:  

Flagged cuz you talked about Flag Club.

flagged for flagging about talking about flag club

Not flagged cuz I'm too lazy to press the button to flag.

flag lazily removed due to lack of flagging for talking about flagging as a consequence of talking about flag club.

but.... you just talked about flag club... :(

I talked about Flag Club because I am free. I cannot be contained. I cannot be silenced.

It's like I met the monolith in "2001: A Space Odyssey" and I evolved into a being with more testicular fortitude than Tyler Durden.

I listen to "Also Sprach Zarathustra," by Strauss, every day just for fun.

But the theme song of my whole life is RATM's "Killing in the Name of."

Every day in every way, I won't do what you tell me! Ugh!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64258.95
ETH 3170.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55