Bible - The Best Reason to Buy Dogecoin

in #fun7 years ago (edited)

When you bought Bitcoin for a dollar a piece, you're really rich now. But: when you die, it's nearly impossible for you to go to heaven.

dogecoin.png

«It is easier for a camel to go through the eye of a needle than for someone who is rich to enter the kingdom of God,» the Bible says.

Different, I would say, if you bought Dogecoin. You didn't bought it to be rich. Your wealth was an accident. «I threw the money out of the window, but it came right back to me, straight in my face.»

Sort:  

I got the dogecoin ap for my iphone and it does take a while to sync. Do you prefer a wallet on the computer? Or what do you suggest?

I prefer avoiding phone wallets as I always think: is malware on it? Think Linux Live CD is safest way to access online wallets, Givonwayne

Thank you for your sound advise

Get a hard wallet. It is the safest wallet to have. Try to do some research on it.

I am selling Steem to Dogecoin. 👍

Congratulations @rockwellontherun! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Wow, Dogecoin has really been on a rise lately! Might have to get some Dogecoin:)

应该是我把钱扔出窗外,它马上带更多的钱回到我的身边,不是吗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61