You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Dear Wang Letter - how I miss you and Steemit

in #fun8 years ago

Hello deanliu, we would like to inform you that you have been chosen as a featured author by the @robinhoodwhale initiave. We are currently in alpha testing, if you would like more info join robinhood chat on steemit.chat or pm @repholder.

Very Creative - Keep on Steeming!

Sort:  

I am thrilled! thank you RHW! I just checked this awesome initiative (which happened during my absence) and I have to say you guys are the hopes of Steemit! Really glad to see it as a user. Even more so as a selected author. Maybe next time I shall write a Dear Rob Letter... LOL. Thanks again. This means a lot to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64