Introducing myself as Rex! An optimistic guy who loves to travel and make friends

in #fun7 years ago (edited)

I am Rex Sunny. And you can call me Rex :)

I work for a American internet company and keen to travel the world. So far I have been to Greece, France, Spain, Singapore, Thailand and Malaysia. Next will be going to United Arab Emirates in October.

If anyone would like to join me please let me know okay?

Apart from that I am very optimistic and would like to share and discuss my thoughts to each and everyone here. My friend introduced me here and looking forward to have a fun and friendship with the wise and fun loving guys here.

A few photos of me from each country :)

I will be updating this post whenever I go for a new trip :)

Greecegreece.jpg

France france.jpg

Spain spain.jpg

Singapore SG.jpg

Malaysia Malaysia.jpg

Thailand thailand.jpg

And Looking forward to visit Dubai (UAE) in October 2017. Please let me know if someone is traveling on the same dates.

Sort:  

Hi, Nice to meet you, ! wish you good luck and a Great Post "!!

Thanks :) nice to meet you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60007.10
ETH 2415.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41