Unboxing the geekbox: We come in peace edition!

in #fun7 years ago

It's time for another crate, this one is all kind of amazing.
I don't have much to add besides the fact that this was weeelll worth it. The photo make this justice but spoiler alert: it was all about STAR TREK!

images1.jpg

The ship itself! whaaaaat.

This is damn awesome much better than those planes you can buy in airports!

Then, what can you do with a ship if we can't talk and teleport:

Then finally..the captain!
But not any version but the BORG version of Picard. Depending on how big of a fan you are, the BORG might be your favorite enemy or you don't even know what we're talking about.
Honestly, I always preferred Q. Q was cool. But still..

I'd say this one was a 5 stars loot!!

Have a nice Saturday all!


byeeee

Sort:  

The ship and teleport thingy were pretty cool actually. Not sure about Picard. Although the last picture was the money shot :))) I now know how his behind looks like :D

:)) thanks. really great indeed!

Q is still the best. I hope they'll have somebody like Q on Orville.

that would be off the wall of sure

Those were all quality items, I am not sure what I would do with any of them but they are awesome, maybe I would wear the badge, is it magnetic or a pin?
can you help me give some less fortunate people a chance to become nerds?

Thats so amazing,you are having a great time,thanks a lot for sharing with us,have a nice day.

Wooo very good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55