Shower Thoughts time!!

in #fun7 years ago

It's Saturday again and my obsession with these did not wane so sure, here's another meme-type post of Shower Thoughts.
We will get back to serious stuff soon again :)
Maybe.

1tz3dd.jpg

You had this happen to you! Admit it :)

()

I am the kind of person who always bets on Hulk. What does this say about me? Maybe deep down I don't trust machines!!

download (1).jpg

Another fun thought: there is not reason an Ace is better than a 2 in poker, we just decided that this is the case.

download (2).jpg

My first reaction is always to say i'm 25. And I believe it. Then I'm like: OH...

download.jpg

It works even if you don't have super high IQ! :D


BOOM! A few I really enjoyed this week, what's your favorite?

Sort:  

I like the last one :))

The rock paper scissors was dope hahaha

It's my birthday tomorrow....I'm 25 I promise!

You are my new best friend!

My 20's are almost a distant but very pleasant memory so I can relate to the 'forgetting your age one 😉

Congratulations @razvanelulmarin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

how about this ? ^^

aaaaaaand this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48