Saturday Shower Thoughts

in #fun7 years ago

I'm a big fun of the concept of "Shower Thoughts".
In case you never heard of it before:

An idea, thought, or concept that first comes to you when you are taking your morning shower or doing some other part of your morning routine.
Often an epiphany
Often sudden
Often marked by the inability to recall later

Basically, weird ideas that can be mind numbing but also very true. I really enjoy reading and agreeing with some even getting a bit of mind-expanding perspective at times.
Well, my friends are exasperated with me sending them all these so let me exasperate you too.
Introducing: Saturday Shower Thoughts
BOOM!

John-Wick-2-poster-main.jpg

Yeah, they even look the same!

Calcoid_hero.jpg

I have a little fantasy about going to my first math teacher and ask her how does she feel about it this now? :)) But she's like a 90year old lady and I feel kind of bad....but I want to.

Morbid? Yes.
True? yes.
Each of us basically kill death in a way. And if you kind of subscribe to the view that the world ends with us...

0f71035286bbc938fab9bbadd209af72.jpg

Try not to think about this next time you get your coffee. Which is basically a soup too...

"As I get older, I am starting to think I’m actually really dumb and everyone has just been telling me I’m smart for encouragement."

My life on the blockchain....

That's it! :)
Hope you enjoy some of these and please comment with your favorites!

Sort:  

I like that one 'I'll be the last one to die my my lifetime' it's true.

make keanu great again

Nice shower thought
Upvoted and resteemed

This was fun! I write down my dreams first thing in the morning when I wake up. Seriously messed up sometimes, but I sometimes marvel at the insights that I gather when I read back over time. Shower thoughts be like that as well, right?

you cant be right all the time. you can say that to your first math teacher.

Great post! You shouldn't feel bad about telling your teacher, isn't that what we all want to do? :D
It's great to think about random stuff while your still half asleep and even better if you have the chance to share it with someone after thinking it through! :)

Nice article...well puts words...
I will love to be the last person to die in my life time

Nice post... I love the term "shower thoughts" I have plenty of them and I am glad that you have a term for it. I really enjoyed the read. Upvoted and resteemed!

I love it, the best place to think is the shower and I believe the mostmind blowing ideas appears in the shower :-) thanks for sharing this post.
True, the world ends with us.

Here is one shower thought from me: "Damn, there is no more shampoo!"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65