Merry Christmas from STEEMIT! Check these hilarious gifs!!

in #fun6 years ago (edited)

I'm feeling festive so I had an idea :D

Merry Christmas to you all from STEEMIT ( steemit logo actually!)

Check these gifs, I can not stop laughing :))







Sort:  

I thought the “how do I make a whale” was SOO cute :D

merry christmas!

Thanks. I also wish you Merry Christmas!

OMG :D Theses gifs LOL LOL LOL @razvanelulmarin and my favourite is really the last one :D

Thank you! That is my favorite as well :)

HAhahahahahhaahah this is friggin hilarious 😂😂

so glad you agree. I thought I was the only one!!

Especially the last one. I die of laughter every time I see that one lol.

Merry Christmas and may you become a whale when you grow up :)))))

:))))))) thanks!!

Lol those are great! Merry Christmas @razvanelilmarin!!

Merry Chrismas, man!!

lol we got an anvanced Santa here :) Merry Christmas !

haha. ho ho...ha!

Merry Christmas 🎄🎁 to you!

thank you and I hope you have spent a good happy night with all your family

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95