Adventure Time Happy Meal Toys | Feeling like a kid again

in #fun7 years ago

IMG_20171007_213115_403.jpg

You're never too old to be like a kid again.

I've been saving money to buy these Adventure Time toys from McDonald's. I know it's a bit childish but I really do love Adventure Time. This cartoon really makes me smile every time I watch it.

I first bought Marceline the Vampire Queen because I really like how she is chill and hardcore at the same time. The toy has 3 buttons inside that plays savory sweet tunes. She's one of my favorite characters. I just bought Finn the Human today. I really like how he talks and how he takes his adventures like a true hero. The toy has what I like to call a "hero maze" where you guide a small ball through a complicated maze. It has interchangeable backgrounds with Finn in it.

I'm planning on completing the set with Ice King, Beemo, Lady Rainacorn, Jake, Lumpy Space Princess and Princess Bubblegum. It's a shame that Peppermint Butler isn't there but I still love the set.

Thanks for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99