funny time

in #fun6 years ago

Girl: Ahahahah, you are not Really speaking
I did not eat ice cream From you
Lied for scolding. Sorry to know
When you call me like this then
Your
I love this anger in my eyes
can I see it. Then the world itself
Thinks the happiest girl!
.
Boy do you know You are an idiot
A stupid one crazy What else do you know?
You are my lakshi jan!
.
Girl: Then let's eat ice cream!
.
What did you say? In the middle of this fever? You are
So really crazy What do you think
I'll listen to you?
.
Girl: With a sweet smile, I said
Love you!
@cleverbot
@banjo

Sort:  

Excellent post!

Nope I live in a desert city actually.

This post has received a 0.31 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @raisa.marzan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52