INTRODUCTING my friend holiday enjoyments....

in #fun7 years ago

image
hey guys it's me Ranjith Kumar from Karnataka I am today visited some more places and I just enjoyed here but I have to explain what I had visited here in this place is an awesome place in Karnataka I just pick up my friends from Tamilnadu and we just turn around to this Karnataka and we visited some other places like a Lake forest and visited some tigers and we really enjoyed that we had since it's really you need to see thanks for reading this article the foreigners who is citizen India must need to come here in Karnataka state visits Shimoga district there is a lot of a places that you have visit I feel very happy to see this with you below images I just came here for minimum purposes but I would like and long but I love to stay here and more and more
image
hi guys I am here to today share with something I am here in Karnataka here is the most beautiful place in Karnataka is and Bhadra wildlife sanctuary which is the famous in Shimoga district and decision border for Shimoga and thikka Mangaluru capitalisations very low for visiting this places and foreigners who was visiting India must need to watch this and really it's an tourist place which I was having everyone was need to visit this place I wish everyone will do this and I like to have to share this message in this st mate post and I would like that to you will make me an offer for this post for the steps of an long post I just that I play everything was typing Google typing keyboard so then maybe error in typing this I hope everyone can understand what I was coming to say thanks for reading see the below images which has taken with patients
image
hi its me Ranjith Kumar from Karnataka I am really glad to see this images which was reading my article I am feeling very proud to this and I am here if you need to contact me please give me your contact number below this comment I will read this and I will give you the my current contact numbers using in WhatsApp thank you for bleeding is guys I love you bye to digital India
image
here in this Shimoga district the most of the cultivation Saran brittleness betel nut is the mostly cultivated only in the status akka Pataka which is in the district office Shimoga which I was saying And I was considered that it is son most beautiful places ever in this year I think so here full of greenery sand Hills and mountains are available here here it is a tiger resort which is called as son Bhadra wildlife sanctuary you can also see that here it is unavailable of an Bhadra Dam there is no chance I think there is no problem about water here so you can use any amount of water here there is only a cultivation Lancer available there is no way stages of a food and everything here these wordings I typed by and Google keyboard so there may be Unna some errors in a typing so I think you're not going to be happen how to I right to feel that everyone has been there thank you for this wonderful opportunity have a nice day lol thanks for the God to providing me this wonderful places to visit in a lifetime.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60756.34
ETH 3373.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51