Our first trick-o-treating this year! ☺️

in #fun5 years ago (edited)

received_2235416386750140.jpeg

received_417113999216366.jpeg

DSC_4884.JPG

We had trick or treating today in our community. So many kids dressed up and lots of goodies from different towers. Look at the candies we got!

received_1136089560113134.jpeg

Happy Halloween Steemians! 😘

Gil

Sort:  

Happy celebration


Posted via Marlians.com

What a wonderful content .. You provide amazing content and I follow you from a period and honestly you are one of the best people on this platform Thank you very much

Hi, @purepinay!

You just got a 1.95% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hello, @purepinay!!! Thanks for sharing you celebration 🎉! It looks like you had a fun time!
You know what, My sweet Filipino-American friend brought me to a fantastic store that offered the most delicious food!!! 😍😍😍So tomorrow, I think I will feature that in my Sublime and Beautiful Sunday post, and dedicate it to you and everyone on steemit from the Philippines. Can you suggest the tags that I should use to tag the Filipino community here, or perhaps provide me the steemit names so I can just individually tag you all in my post!.
Have a pleasant weekend!🌺🤙

Posted using Partiko iOS

So pumped for Halloween! Gonna be an epic week....when I have time away from work haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65844.70
ETH 3445.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68