Tortoises Mating : My first time watching this action live and direct!!!

in #fun6 years ago


For once my post will not be about food, or photography and not even Steemit Iron Chef!!!

I have been trying to post on dtube since some days now but without success, but today it seems like it gonna be ok!!!

Well my friends, last week I took a day off and decided to visit a very famous nature park in Mauritius named : La Vanille Nature Park!

This place is found in the south of my country and is approx. 30 minutes drive from my house!

At La Vanille Nature Park you will find a lot of wild animals like Crocodiles, Caimans, Iguanas, Monkeys, Bats, Lemur, Pigs, Ducks etc... and TORTOISES of course!!!

I will be making some other posts on this visit...but for today I will share a video which I wanted to share for some laugh since long!

While making our visit (Me, my mum, my wife, daughter, my elder sister and nephew), I heard some bizarre and loud moaning sounds coming from the area where there were the Aldabra Giant Tortoises!!!

I know this is something natural...but man it was really a very funny moment..specially where you hear that loud moaning sound...a little embarrassed too...

Yes my friends, this was my first time ever watching Tortoises mating live and direct! Click on the video and turn the sound on!Lol!!!

As there were a lot of tortoises in the park...each 5 minutes or so you could hear a new tortoise couple starting to mate...like a relay was going on!!!!

I am not tagging this NSFW as I find it a very funny video and educative too! If I need to, just let me know so that I can edit same!

Thanks for your support!
Let me have your views in the comment section below!
@progressivechef


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice visite

I bet you didn't expect to see that.
That is crazy, so many turtles in one place and they are pretty big turtles.
Thanks for sharing @progressivchef

Loading...

Now that give turtle soup a whole new meaning....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77