Holiday bash

in #fun7 years ago

Hello dear once today is the day and am gonna share my new month hangout with you all ... Actually today is 1st August in Ghana a new month infact a fresh month in Ghana and since am on vacation I decided to go and have some fun with my friends and my family members ... image.jpeg
Lolx you know right .. We are at Achimota retail center doing some shopping and sure we moving to the club in the night ... Guys how I wish you all join me and let's have this fun together but you don't worrying I'll are sure I take you all out next time ok Lolx .. Cheese what am I even saying Lolx ...but hey guys it's a new month yeah let's enjoy it to the fullest ..and hey will make sure I introduce steemit to my friends and every one I meet here ok .... Ok bye
I love steemit

Sort:  

Congratulations @priscillah! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @priscillah! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54