My ode to @meesterboom. One of my BEST YET. WHY???? Pricasso LOVES BEER!

in #fun6 years ago

Earthlings most wonderful earthlings, this could quiet possibly be one of my best days on Steemit yet, as well as my best day tirelessly working on my next magical masterpiece an ode to a nominated friend whom I have once before created a decadent delight for, I just love this man and after today and his 'beer fetish' I love him more, as Pricasso LOVES BEER and so does @meesterboom. Firstly you were nominated for a Pricasso style painting by your good friend @giantbear so many thanks to him. @meesterboom reviews some interesting beers, some AMAZING some not so good at all and I just loved it.

Pricasso could almost vicariously taste the nasty one though, exciting, yet sultry and sour at the same time, a concoction of creativity a cacophony of intrigue. For beer fans I would highly recommend heading over to his blog here have a read and 'eat your hearts out' sheer brilliance personified..https://steemit.com/life/@meesterboom/shattered-dreams-and-heathen-beers

This painting turned out so well that Pricasso deems this as his top 5 favorites of all time quiet possibly even top 3, shows how much I love good beer. Pricasso today painsteakingly put to work his donkey hair brush, skunk juice paint, silk canvas and magical fingers and created for you @meesterboom a Perfect Painting, Visual decadence, a collage of masterful menagerie. In your honor and dedicated to you, this masterpiece and all thanks to @giantbear for the nomination. I present to you this Glorious sight of Glamour...

beers.png

To all other Stellar Steemians who would like a masterful masterpiece created in their honor or the honor of a most deserving friend do feel free to point the lucky recipient of Pricasso art out to Pricasso and I shall gladly put my tireless fingers to work in creating more magic in their honor.

I trust you enjoyed this this most wonderful artwork as much as I did creating it.

Much Love

Yours Always
Pricasso

Sort:  

Another masterpiece, I am humbled!! ;0)

You are most welcome it was an honor, thank you for the love and support.. ;)

Be blessed much love.

Yours Always
Pricasso

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62419.28
ETH 2628.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56