Super fun Saturday

in #fun7 years ago (edited)

image

@cryptokeepr and I had a super fun day today!! We started with bowling. I bowled three of the best games I have ever bowled in my life. I broke 100 twice (I’m not the best bowler haha)!! While they were resetting the pins (the old bowling alley here has some quirks... ahem problems), I snapped this picture. I had to entertain myself somehow, so I did this. I also danced a lot because everyplace is a dance club if you just dance (grocery store included haha). He or I will post more about our day of awesome tomorrow :). Steem on!

image

image

image

Sort:  

well the day was awesome indeed!you guys should call me to join you next time

Great post tnx for sharing i just upvoted check out my new post steemitalltheway

It seems interresting i followed and up voted. Please keep doing your great work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52