"Liquor courage "

in #fun6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180404_112242.jpg

This is one my most courageous step so far on steemit and phew it was really a "liquor courage " at first it was mixed feeling because the process was not as beautiful as my body, I guess you will believe it. (Smiling)
IMG_20180404_113201.jpg
Being around the pool is always beautiful having to jump in and feel the water splashes the coolness of the water and riding back and front in the water it was a nice feeling.

On the pool it was not really a big deal just that to me it was a Big one to deal with having being on my bikini with lots of people around.
IMG_20180404_114149.jpg

I really cherish my fair skinned light body my mama always told me "Baby you have got a very beautiful skin and your body is as beautiful as the goddess of my Island" hmmmmm.

In the pool there was a lot flashing eyes looking to devour just with free starring.

Flashing the beautiful body in the eyes of the pool public was a big deal for me to deal with especially when its a pool with different people visiting here and there.

"Liquor courage"

IMG_20180404_112424.jpg

Look closely you will find a bottle of in my hands it's blue with some Liquor courage inside it. I just drank it and yeah the courage came from it's liquid.

The bottle on my hand is a source of being courageous that's why this is called "Liquor courage".

"Beyond the liquid is me @prettyjules158, the courageous beating down every odd and being my own courageous Lady.

"No odds can stop the courageous"
IMG_20180404_113134.jpg

Look closely at the I guess You will see what's written. It's written! [www.steemit.com]

Close your eyes after seeing this pictures and you will still see me with your eyes closed.😉😉

It was fun all the way, thank to the liquor......... Hehehehehe.
IMG_20180404_124742.jpg

Am your original @prettyjules158.

Sort:  

Okay, now am gonna wish I was in Benin right away. But I got a question, why it it that you guys just sit and look at the water without actually swimming in it. I'll love to see you make a dive for it.

lol @lordjames I was inside the pool till my eyes turned red, too bad I was carried away and couldn't take a shot.

IMG_20180405_135458.jpg

WHAAAAT??? Did they put too much chlorine in the pool? You OK now though right?

Its OK you got a lot of good pictures and will get to have a lot of new posts to do when you feel better. I bet your eyes will look normal by the time you read this!

Soon we will always get your steem posts up to $10 level then steem will go from $2 to $3, $4, $5 and our posts wilt be like $30 to $50 each on average, just visualize that, it's going to happen and it's going to feel really good! :D

@ackza no much worries am perfectly okay.👍
Thanks boss.

What a sweet lady!
Very nice bikini top; but you didn't show us the bottoms! ;-)

In Ireland, it's called "Liquid Courage"!
I really like the last pic, you look good with a shopping bag in your hand Jules!

Wooow, glad you like it, don't worry the bottom will be coming soon 😉 @surfyogi thanks.👍

Its so sweet..you did had a sweet moment dear.good one @ptettyjules158

You are beautiful @prettyjules158! 😍 It is just how we define it. Everyone is beautiful and unique. Go girl! Continue to be positive. Inspire and influence!😉

With that bikini, Your style really both captivate and charming @prettyjules158. Have fun.

Heyyyy sexy gurl!!!

nice picture, love the idea of the customized bra

Thank youuuuuu.

Wow a customized steemit bra. Really cool the picture caught my attention

I guess it catchy to the eyes😉

Lol really really catchy. Toobad All i can do is look

really nice to see nigerians that are enterprising, love the customized bra.

Wow. Am correlating the lady with bikini in the pool and the one with the shopping bag. Really prettyjules.

Am sure you had a wonderful day at the pool.

Am in love with the customize bra. Which i can have one for a boxer lol

@nkereuwem Well am the one, shopping bag and pool is me.
Sure your can customize on anything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39