You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is your best tip for newcomers to be successful on Steemit? - The Daily Steem Poll [Question for the Community]

in #fun8 years ago

Hi @timcliff, thank you for choosing my question. Well it seems that I am answering my own questions. My best tip for newcomers will be to join #steemprentice at steemit chat. This is a mentoring group and they will try to answer any questions that you have or try to assist in any way they can. I am not very technically inclined and have benefitted from the assistance from this channel at steemit chat. Good luck to all newcomers

Sort:  

I never knew about this group in steemit chat! That would have been very helpful to know, great answer!

Glad to be of help to you

Thanks for making this comment @positivesteem! I was thinking of mentioning this but you already took care of that. Woots!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66699.04
ETH 3509.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71