I just bought the very first fish on Fishbank!

in #fun6 years ago (edited)

I started with this common one as a test to make sure everything works as intended, and it does!

After creating a profile, adding Ether to your metamask wallet, and linking that address to your fishbank profile, the first step in pre-ordering a fish is sending ETH from your metamask address to the address listed on the market page.

After a few minutes (for me) the transfer worked, and 0.015 ETH was added to my Fishbank account. I went back to the market tab and clicked the cheapest fish to test it out. A minute later I checked the 'my fish' tab and there it was.

FIRST!

Hope to see more people playing this when it launches, looks like it might be fun and hopefully profitable. I don't think it will be that popular in the future, since every actions uses gas, most game developers will want EOS as their platform of choice. But this is the first of its kind, so it should make a pretty big impact. If you want to get started in the alpha stage of the game, here is a link to get an account.
http://my.fishbank.io/go/57318

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @ponts to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99