@polebird: 🙃I managed a little freestyle on spin pole! dtube pole combo 🙃

in #fun6 years ago (edited)


In today's pole combo I wasn't quite planned at the end! But, instead of just stopping after my planned tricks (which is what usually happens), I decided to just go with the flow! It was interesting to see that I could still manage a trick or two after with a random variation. I would like to challenge myself to freestyle more of my pole tricks! In a competition, you never know what you might have to change or tweak if things don't go as planned. Thanks for watching my friends!

99E9F0B7-D07A-4064-BAE3-8DD51AB8833C.jpeg

Love,
Jess


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You become better and better sister... So it's dosen matter you don't know where you going... Haha.. Your on the right track anyway... 💪🙏

Hahah thanks! I like that a lot :)

M2 pool ninja 💪😎🎯

Very impressive. You do it very casually. But for me it is a very difficult thing to do. I want to watch longer for the future. Good luck always for you @polebird.

Hehhe thank you! Sure hope to freestyle even more!

Yes I hope so too. 😊

Hahaha, that ending! Did you manage to escape the pole/floor combo without assistance?

I can't really comment on the flow itself, it all looked super hard and super fun and that splits move still looks amazing.

Lol I think I plopped off onto the mat 😇 I really need to work on dismounts! More handstands!!

R u human?
Your works are beyond humanity.
Hats off.

Haha thank you! 👽

Very nice flowing technique ;-) My sister is also Pole Dance, is multiple German champion, Vice World Champion, reigning Double World Champion ... I would be too unbelieving for the purest disaster: -D Greetings from southern Germany

oh man! That is soooo cool :) She must be super dedicated and BADASS! Does she have any videos up online? I would love to see! Thanks for stopping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67