@polebird: 🎉Counting down the days to reunion with my sis @karensuestudios 🎉

in #fun6 years ago

9c1cf5a8-2918-46f2-9219-6e2829574ba1.jpeg


I apologize because I’ve been a little MIA all weekend due to having a jam packed schedule with work, planning, poling, and packing for my upcoming trip with @karensuestudios! I’m really excited to see her and we will be meeting up in Florida! ❤️ It’s been almost half a year since our last get together. Stay tuned for our adventures, sister acro, and probably some funny stuff. It may not be another Sister Olympics, but we shall see what we can come up with! Happy Monday friends!

Love,
Jess


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Love among you two(awesome sisters) is exemplary...
I can't wait to see you two together:)
Ad you were MIA for 3 days in a row...Glad to hear from you again.

Heheh thank you! I’m really looking forward 😁 and I know!! I was trying to find time to post but it kept getting pushed back in the day. Then I got too tired and fell asleep haha

Sleepy head...😴😴😴

Family reunion..its one of the best feeling.keeping people happy always @polebird

Heheh yeah! Definitely :)

It will be really nice to see both the sisters in action again. We didn't forget your sister olympic performance. glad to see your lover with each other. Have a nice time @polebird

Haha I’m glad it made an impression! It still makes me laugh to think of all those crazy contests 😝

lolz. Full of fun is the appropriate words for the contest. Have fun @polebird

Wow. This is going to be fun.

I still have memory of the sister Olympics.

Hahah!! Yeah me too! It was so much fun and so crazy lol

Hahah!! Yeah me too! It was so much fun and so crazy lol

Whaaaat?!? No sister olympics? Its the best thing on the Blockchain!! I've been waiting 6 months! This is an outrage!

If you guys don't sister olympic up, so help me, I'm going to have to recreate it with sock puppets...

HAHHAHA this cracked me up! Would love to see that sock puppet re-enactment 😁

Awesome! looking forward to see what you have planned!

Hahaha still in brainstorm mode! Sorry finally got back in chat for a bit..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75