@polebird: 🌴Coachella teaser - Music in the desert🌴

in #fun6 years ago

If you’ve noticed I’ve been a little more MIA this past weekend, it’s because I was at the Coachella music festival where I got to see Beyoncé! Signal is not so great in the desert, but I’ll be back home soon and I have a lot of posts to catch up on. :) and yes it was a blast!

244E8228-FB56-44C1-ABF2-08AA55807A7D.jpeg

[day 2 sunset hues]

Love,
Jess

Sort:  

Wonderful Sunset ❤️ @polebird

Thank you!!

Music in the desert...must be a unique experience...

Yeah! Pretty fun but very dusty 😝

Wow. This looks Awesome.

😊 we got lucky with such a pretty sunset one of the days!

It is really beautiful.
I am missing your pole videos. I even tried to pose like you with watson 🐕 on your back and almost kissed the ground. You can see it in my blog post here

Very beautiful scenery. I always wait for the latest posts from you. May you always be happy @polebird. 😊

Thank you my friend!

You are welcome my friend 😊.

It's been a loooooooooong week with no Polebird... super excited you're back, we've all missed you!

(I mean, you know, not me, I'm heaps too tough for emotions, but everyone else has missed you)

Aww thanks Adam, that’s super nice!!! weekend went by in a whirlwind! Glad to be back in the land of good signal haha

Photography is just perfect..have a nice time @polebird

WOW! really? You met her? That sounds AMAZING! We'll be waiting for your posts @polebird :) :)

Oh no didn’t get to meet Beyoncé! Hahah got to watch her in concert, she’s incredible!

This is stunning! Hope you had an amazing time, I think it's safe to assume that you probably did!!

Thank you! Sure did!! Trying to recover from that pesky Coachella dust cough tho 🤨

Ah man, hadn't even thought about that! bet it's the scratchiest cough ever!!

I don;t want the world to see me.. I don't think they would understand.

Heheh goo goo dolls? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76