@polebird: Poleography - Hair whips galore

in #fun5 years ago


Pole choreography by my friend @ginjapoleartist to Ariana Grande's "God is a Woman." I've been watching a lot of the different dance choreography out there to this song and was excited to learn a little poleography to it! This choreo brought a lot of challenges - the hair whips and movements and especially the FIGURE EIGHT hair whip. It took more than a few tries to get the right coordination. :D Anyhow, hope y'all enjoy - I'm starting to hear the beat a little bit more easily. :) Thanks for watching!

Love,
Jessica


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Looking good!

Welcome to Steem polebird! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Hair whips are not for me, my damn neck is chronically stiff. Looking good! I especially like the opening moves

Thank you!! Haha it is quite the neck workout... 🤗

@polebird, In my opinion, Poleography is awesome and that is because, it just not limited to Pole Dancing but inturn it also added that Lyrical Dance essence. Keep up and keep enjoying your art. Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Thank you!! Yes I love that there’s so many styles to suit different feels!

Welcome. Have a great time ahead. 🙂

Hi @polebird!

I'm a huge fan of dancing and I would love to see all the Steemit dancers and dance supporters unite. I've started small and invented few tags for Steemians who love to dance. If you want people to find you and support you dancing, please use #steemitdancing, #steemitdancers or #steemitdancer tag every time you publish a video or a photograph of YOU DANCING. Or if you write about yourself dancing or anything related to your life as a dancer or dancing for fun.

Using those tags will help people find you easier and I personally would love to see more dance videos from you.

I hope you don't take this comment as spam, but if you are not interested, I won't bother you again.

Have a great day and let's dance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05