@polebird: 💪 Triple shoulder mount walk downs - Regrips - Ninja dtube pole combo 💪

in #fun7 years ago (edited)


In open pole I finally remembered to touch on my shoulder mount walk down. I had asked my instructor to teach me this after I first saw a video of it and learned this probably 6 months back - and of course, totally forgot about it after that! Attempting ninja tricks is always even more fun with my pole fam :P and they definitely keep you inspired for future pole goals (ahem, tom cruise style). Shoulder mount walk downs is basically a regrip while you are popping your shoulder mount legs in the air (definitely more weightless at the top point!) It was challenging to try to synchronize the pops, but this video has both attempts in it. Thanks for watching!

DSC01626.jpg

Love,
Jess


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Awwww, I was expecting all 3 of you to try and climb up.

This move looks so hard... I guess you control your balance with your legs, and doubling yourself over should make it easier on the arms, but still, the grip strength you all must have is insane!

hahah I was going to attempt it.... but it was towards the end of open pole and I was pretty tired already.. :P maybe in the future!

OMG do you guys have some kind of compressed material inside biceps.okay at point I can understand girls can do something anti physics things cuz they are light in nature.but a guy ah a guy that's what should I say......Have no word for the gentleman out there

he is a bad ass and super strong.. defying gravity! :P

wow..this is super classic @polebird

hehe thank you! :)

Hey
keep following me on https://steemit.com/@leoyaqoot
where you can have some good knowledge about cryptocurrency and life tips

That's not gonna help you.dont do that.If your content is good you will be noticed sooner or later.until then write something meaningful comment also don't self upvote.

Wow this looks so impressive :O wish I could do that

aw thank you!

Its hard to watch with 1 hand ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) Kappa

Keep going !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68140.53
ETH 3250.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65