@polebird:❤️ 'Tis the season for outdoor photoshoots! ❤️

in #fun6 years ago (edited)

9bac2d02-08c8-4cf3-abf1-a28b3ad0c20a.jpeg


Ah, the anticipation of nice warmer weather has been on my mind for many reasons. One of which is... outdoor photography!! I absolutely love experimenting with portrait photography of all sorts - especially pole! :) And I do have a few shoot ideas I want to test out with my friends... coming soon! Here's a throwback photo to a tunnel shoot we did last season. Stay tuned!

Love,
Jess


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

what a click,nice creativity

Thank you so much! :)

This deserves an absolute resteem..it jas always been so sweet with you on yhe pole...its simply classic and amazing..thanks for sharing this beauty and wishing you a wonderful weekend @polebird..resteemed

Thank you for the resteem and kind words! :)

Now thats one epic pose!! If you ever make it over to Ireland we NEEEED to shoot 😀

haha thank you! My friend rachel really is SUPPPERRR bendy! That would be really fun! You never know, I do love to travel :P

This looks amazing. I can't wait to see what you will be rolling out soon.

Great shot. So creative and fun.
I know the weather is finally here to have some fun and take some shots outside. Finally.
Can't wait to see the rest of the tunnel shoot.

ahh yess! we have been waiting! and its pool time and lake time too! :D

Wooah! That's a very nice pose! Hehe :) She's so flexible. I can't do that. HAHA :D Oh by the way, I am writing also to say, THANK YOU! :) Thank you so much for your support, Jess. :) I really appreciate it. :)

hahah yeah shes trained hard for that amount of flexy! you're welcome :) keep on steeming!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
SBD 2.55