Sockpuppet Movement!

in #fun5 years ago

Sockpuppet movement!

Starting NOW! Why? Because I say so!


I am a little snek and the last few weeks have been super hard for me!
Because of some bad bad badly peeps, sockpuppets have been made out to be bad bad and even more bad!
This broke my tiny little black heart in my chest! Ya know, I cried for days on end and almost ate my own tail!
NOT COOL! Not coooool at all because I prefer to sink my fangs into apples and chocolate!
Besides, do you have any freaking idea how badly it hurts when you feel my fangs?
My ass still hurts! Anywho...



IMG snek.jpg

From now on I demand love and cuddles!

UHU, stop hating on my kind, at least the cute ones of my kind!
I mean look at me! LOOOOK AT MEEEEHHH!
I am cute and you can't tell me otherwise! I refuse to believe it!
Snekkies like me need cuddles and kissies or we die!
We also need apples for many reasons! If we don't get these things we either die or we start pooping in your shoes!


IMG_5526.jpg


((Crosses tail))
I ain't going away until you all embrace me with some love!
I am the Sockpuppet movement and I demand to be cuddled! I mean heard! HEAR ME!
Imma slither into Ya face and hissss! No wait, because of Corona that might get me killed! ((Ponders)) Imma slither towards you until I am at 6 feet from youssss and I will throw a banana at your head! Yupp! HEAR ME!
Sock-Snek is a goooooood puppet! Come on say it!


Funny-Snake-Meme-Cant-Talk-Right-Now-Got-A-Frog-In-My-Throat-Picture.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62856.64
ETH 2425.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67