Could god have made a stone that it could not carry?

in #fun6 years ago

That must be ok. God made it before me.

One day I was drinking with god, and I thought of this paradox, and I asked god.

God says, I can. And then he made a stone, and said, I can't lift this stone.

I see, isn't this a common pebble on the river? Aren't you taking it in your hand? If you don't answer the question, you can't answer it.

God looked at me, as if he saw through my heart, and said to me: do you think there is an upper limit on my strength?

I looked at god: yes? No?

God gave me a helpless look and gave me the stone he claimed to carry. It's easy, it's really light.

God has a stroke, a game like the mage's shield appears, just leave the stone outside, and I feel light floating in the protective cover.

God shouted.

There was a miracle, and within the shield I was in darkness with god, and it was like outer space.

God says come with me, and then I feel like the man hasn't moved, but still a little bit, the stone begins to get heavy, the pressure of my hand hurts, but my body in the shield is still light.

I was shocked. Ask god, where are we going? God says, let's fly to the largest black hole in the universe and feel the power.

After a while, I was crushed and the protective cover was flat, and I said aloud, god, I can't carry it, I'm going to die.

God didn't say much, and when he waved it, the stone came into his hands, and I relaxed. And god said, follow me.

After a while, god found a place, flew over a little, and was crushed, and said to me, dog shit, I can't lift it. Then he flew back a little and said, he can move again.

Look at god, I'm speechless, you just tell me you don't have it, but I've also been to college, and I'm going to do it near the black hole?

God looked at me and said, I have my limitations as god, but because I am above you, you do not know where my limitations are. Therefore, the world looks at me and says I can do everything, but I don't know what I want, but I know what I am.




For a long time, I thought and said, god, can you make another god above you?

God thought it over and said, I'm afraid I can't.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51